Tuesday, July 26, 2011

152th Day-25/7/2011

Saturday and Sunday I stayed at home to recharge my battery, updated my korea dramas,variety shows and updated my blog :D

Today is Monday, I woke up at 7.30am. My host parents and I went to Austria! Only a small city but it still consider another country :D.We took almost 90mins to go there :D The city quite small, we just walked around! We also went up a mountain with cable cars. The view quite nice but nothing special. We went home around 5pm.

stage on the lake..change theme every 2 year..

able to fit 7000 audience







special ship..cost 20milion..

Monday, July 25, 2011

149th Day-22/7/2011

Today is Friday. I woke at 4am to go to airport back to Switzerland. My sis woke up with me and sent me to train station. Actually, she did buy the ticket to airport but at last i went to airport alone. Many things didnt run smoothly in the airport..haiz!  But anyway at last I reached Zurich airport and my host dad was there. He didnt inform he will come to the airport. We went home together and I stayed at home for the whole day..

2 weeks trip, 4 countries  :D So fast, all ended!  Quite a long time since our last family trip :D(.I mean with 5 members). Since chin¨and I  joined PBC, we rarely go for a long time vacation. 这次把所有假期都补回了!(dunno how to express this sentence in english..sorry! ) If the weather were better and the days we stayed in each country longer, i think this trip will be more perfect :D But still a lot of nice and memorable memories with my family :D

Special thanks to my dad for all the sponsers (money :D),my mum who always helped us to pack and clean up,  my sis,yoke for planning the whole trip and chin for being a good follower! :D

*Last dinner in London!


148th Day-21/7/2011

Wednesday's weather is a bit better. We went to Versailles Palace.We spend few hours there and it is quite a nice place. After that, we went to The Louvre Museum. My mum and I went it, we found Mona Lisa :D She really looking at us whenever we stand :D We also went to Notre Dame Cathedral. The church bit far and when we reached there started to rain!

Thursday,21/7 we took the train back to London.

Overall, Paris is a nice place to visit. The hotel we stayed smaller than the hotel in Belgium but have limited  wifi. The bread in Paris really the best :D Too bad  the weather not very good, if not we can visit more places :D

*More photos in my sis camera..
palace..


can u see the sky?


the train we took..

146th Day-19/7/2011

Tuesday, the whole day raining!! From morning until evening..rain..rain and rain! We stayed at hotel until 5pm or 6pm. We only went to Arc de Triamphe and those branded shops,like Longchamp, LV and Chanel.We bought a lot of bags :D Of course not all for our family..We also went into a super cool building, Abercrombie & Fitch..I really cant describe and u really need to go there by urselves! All workers are leng zai leng lui, and the place is like a pub more than a shop!

We have dinner in a high class restaurant! The food really nice but the price damn expensive!

walked by..and take a pic..


the main entrance..need to line up to go in..

înside is a building selling damn expensive cloths..





 4 floors..

nice but expensive..

145th Day-18/7/2011

Today is Monday. We woke up at 4am to take the train to Paris!! 2 hours train to Paris :D We left our luggage in the hotel because we were too early for the check in. We went  to a restaurant for breakfirst! Quite expensive but the bread super nice :D After that, we went to Opéra Garnier and Galeries Lafayette. The Opéra very nice but we didnt go in and only stayed there for 10mins. We went to Galeries Lafeyette, a big shopping complex. Inside have a lot of branded shops and almost all shops need to line up to go in! Most of the customers are Asians!!

After checked in, we went to Eiffel Tower :D We didnt go up the tower because need to line uup for a long time! We took a lot of pictures and stayed there almost for 4 hours! Luckily, when dad decided to go back to hotel, the tower lighted up :D When we walked to the train station, the tower was sparkling :D So cool..We have dinner in a China restaurant and the dinner didnt worth it price..

*MOst of the photos  in my sis camera and my hp..so be patient!
eurostar..

a place near that hotel..i insisted it is a tourist place..

so everyone took photos exp yoke :D
 cool buildings


opera house


 cool right? the post..damn yeng..

train in paris..

Sunday, July 24, 2011

144th Day-17/7/2011

From 15/7 to 17/7, we were in  Brussels,Belgium. Brussels not a big city. We didnt see much things. We live near the train station but a bit far from the main city! 16/7 the weather was really super bad,esp when we looked for the restaurant!! Anyway, we ate Blegium waffle and chocolate! We also went to The Grand Place, Manneken Pis, Town Hall, The King's House and Bruges. Good but not consider best!



waffle!


Town Hall


The Grand Place


Manneken Pis..

chocolate!we waited so long..bcz yoke was inside..



act cute!





* more photos in my sis camera!