After checked in, we went to Eiffel Tower :D We didnt go up the tower because need to line uup for a long time! We took a lot of pictures and stayed there almost for 4 hours! Luckily, when dad decided to go back to hotel, the tower lighted up :D When we walked to the train station, the tower was sparkling :D So cool..We have dinner in a China restaurant and the dinner didnt worth it price..
*MOst of the photos in my sis camera and my hp..so be patient!
| eurostar.. |
| a place near that hotel..i insisted it is a tourist place.. |
| so everyone took photos exp yoke :D cool buildings opera house cool right? the post..damn yeng.. train in paris.. |
No comments:
Post a Comment