Today is Wednesday. School as usual :D English lesson was super super boring because we changed teacher and no one listen to the new teacher! During the sport lesson, we played volley ball because end of the month we will have a volleyball match :D. This also my first time to know the rule and play seriously. After volley ball, we went for 3km run!!! Damn tired..and I am the last!! I used 20.45mins..haha..so lousy! Most of my classmates only used 16mins :D
I didnt go to swim because I am too lazy. I watched Kiss and Cry(a korea variety show,about ice skating!). The show was super nice!!! You must watch!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment