Today is Sunday. I woke up at 10am too :D Benno, Monika and I went to cycle. We went to Germany, and total cycled 37km!! This time also tired because we just stopped like 20mins for an ice cream ! We took more time to finish 37km because we waited for Monika. We didnt start together but we did say to meet at some place. We waited for 30mins but we didnt see Monika. At last, Benno suggested we continue to cycle without Monika.
When we reached the place, Insel Reichenau,Monika already there!! She said she also waited for us, but didnt see us therefore she continued cycle!We waited at the different place!! Lol..Next time we must start together so no need to waste time!!
After cycled, we have a small bbq :D I continue watched my korea series :D Today was nice :D
No comments:
Post a Comment