Monday, October 31, 2011

247th Day-28/10/2011

Today is Friday. There was a math test on the 5th period and I was so nervous from last night until the 4th period! I am so stupid because I am feeling stressed out even though the exam marks don't count at all! Why am I so susceptible and afraid to exam? It is because I am Asian and we used to worry about exam? Haiz..I should think about it and need to review myself..

Anyway, I screwed out my exam :( The german class before the exam was totally boring and I read through someone's blog :D Their blogss are nice and I learn some new words from them..so cool :D

After school, I went to forest with Pea and Lauren. They accompanied me because I am curious how will the forest looks like during the autumn, will it be all yellow and red? After stopping at the wrong bus station, we found the answer. It is just a bit different, a bit yellow and light green. It is nice but not as nice as I expected :D Really thanks Pea and Lauren came with me..patiently!? :D



lauren!!!!


:D

i like light green :D


thanks for coming!



this dog purposely stand
and pose for us!


After that, they came to my house. We did nothing in my house, we were just waiting the time to pass because the swimming pool open at 4.30pm. Pea didnt join us, me and Lauren reached the swimming pool half and hour earlier because we wanted to go to the library nearby. But too bad, because of my brilliant capability in memorizes, we didnt find the library :D

We stayed in the pool for about 1.5 hours :D Lauren can swim PRETTY well (to my surprise :D). Today, only today..she was so nice,patient and cute because she taught me how to swim faster and a new style! (Thanks anyway..have a great time with u :D) First time to have a friend that has the same hobby, SWIMMING :D So cool..next time I can go with her and wont be so lonely..

When I back home, I cooked something for my host dad and myself. Chinese noodle, with ikan bilis kubis, egg and chicken pieces, he looked so surprise when he was watching the process..lol. This was his first time to eat noodle in a soup, first time to eat chicken pieces that not being fried!!

I added a new gadget in my blog..and I realised I have been here for almost 250 days and still have 82 days I will be home!! 250..82..wah..TIME flies!!

246th Day- 27/11/2011

Today is Thurday :D School as usual :D Tuesday I went to Chinese Class. Its cool to see Swiss people learning Chinese especially this week they learned 三字经 :D They are really funny and nice!! Wednesday, I went to the school library and gave the person in charge our school magazine :D They accepted it happily :D I am proud to let them know about our school!! Hope there are someone will look and appreciate the book, although Lauren said she think they wont be so open to accept something new! I also recieved a postcard from my friend, but too bad the postcard got wet and cant see the words :(

These days I didnt cycle to school because is bit too cold for me :D Now, I really enjoyed to walk home because the tree are so beautiful :D My first time to see the leaves with different colour and it made me felt so happy :D Dunno why, I just found it so special maybe because for me those leaves should be in painting but not in real life :D First time to experience Autumn :D

I think I love Autumn :D
:D Now is in
 my school library!
red!!



purposely walked to the park!!


near my house!

infront of my skul!


postcard from
my classmates!

243th Day-24/10/2011

Today is Monday. Schoom reopen :( I went to school as usual :D Nothing special. Oh ya, Lauren skipped school, so bad girl!! and I recieved a birthday present from one of the classmate, Chantal :D and a big big hug and birthday wish from Alexandra :D Love you guys!!

Back home, I recieved a card from Khai Saan :D It made my day although he accidentally sent me a 'Get Well Soon' card instead of a happy birthday card. But there is still birthday wishes inside the card :D Thanks a lot. Its so cool that we already know each other for 5 years. The coolest part is we just contact through sms, facebook and meet up once a year!! So cool to have a friend from Johor, so far so far!

dunno y cant rotate
but thanks :D

thanks Chantal :D

242th Day- 23/10/2011

Today is Sunday. I cant remember what I had done. Probably just stayed at home, went to swim and prepared myself for the school reopen!! and also studied Math exam :(

241th Day-22/10/2011

Today is my sister's birthday :D Happy birthday :D I am so happy to know that we will go to the same college and you will become my driver :D Thanks for being my driver for the past 2 years :D Sleeping while you are driving= BEST :D

Today is Saturday, i stayed at home and woke up late :D Need some time to recharged my energy :D I am so happy that Shamini bought the one month GA(a pass which allow her to travel in the whole Switzerland). I told her I have a lot of storiesss about Italy and she just came to me :D So cool..everytime when I want to talk to them, I need to take at least 1.5 hours train :D But now, she came to me :D

We have lunch in my house and Shamini found that my host dad is funny, which I totally agreed :D After that, we went to Konstanz just to get back the tex refund and chit-chat. We talked a lot and we went to the cosmetic shop and buy something :D We also went to cinema just to buy popcorn!! We lined up for so long and ended up I only ate a bit and most of them were salty :(

Anyway, we will have a lunch date soon :D Thanks for being my listener :D and Sham,rem our date!! Dont just spend time with your F-A-B-I-O!

Sunday, October 30, 2011

240th Day-21/10/2011

Today is Friday, the day to leave Italy. We woke up at 7.30am, because we wanted to go to the San Macro to buy our lunch and dinner. We took the water bus around 9am :D Today's weather super good!! Super shiny and nice, you need sun glasses instead of umbrella! Too bad, we are leaving!!We went to San Macro, walked around and took photos :D Although is the same background, back different weather!

can u feel the sun shine??



SUNNY :D


so diff :D

i cant open my eyes..


many ppl lining up to go in!

:D

We walked some different route to look for our food. I paid for the food because my host mum didn't have any money left. Of course I dont mind to pay, but its just really surprised me her wallet is empty. After more than 1.5 hours walk, we reached the train station!! LOL..last time when we went to hostel from train station, we used up 35mins with the water bus!! Now, we walked with our luggagesss for so long! Tired but cool because we see something we didnt see before!

When we reached train station, we still have at least 1.5 hours. We found a place to sit and I walked around to take photos :D Maybe because of the weather, the view infront of the train station was different with the first day's. Today's looked nicer, happier :D

our lunch!

randomly saw..


the view infront
of train station!

:D

water bus station!

finally can
take off the jacket!


last `group`photo!




guarding our
luggages..
Around 12pm, we took 3 hours train to Milan. When we reached Milan, we waited for almost 1 hours for the next train!! The train in Milan delayed for 45mins!! So stupid and wasted our time!! After so many hours train and some delay, we finally reached home at 9pm!!


last picture in Venice!

our train,..

bye venice :(

Milan train station


45 mins DELAY..1st time!


Tired, tired and tired :D

Overall, this Italy trip was nice. But i think we can have more fun if the weather is good, everything plan better and more ppl join us :D