My big day :D My first birthday that didnt celebrate in Malaysia, didnt celebrate with my family!! Thanks zao zao for the birthday songs and sms :D Thanks hui jun for the sms too :D When i woke up, I saw a present on the table from Benno :D
Around 10am, I met with Shamini :D We went to Chur, walked around and talked :D This is a small city, we found a small garden and have our lunch :D She helped me to take profile picture for facebook..lol :D Around 2pm, we took train back home! and we took the wrong train and wasted one more hour to reach home!!
 |
| :D <3 |
 |
| at first, this is the profile pic :D |
 |
| want to fight? :D |
 |
| 自拍:D |
When we reached home, almost 5.30pm! We only have one hour left to cook curry ayam for dinner!! Actually if everything went smoothly, one hour is more than enough!! But too bad the chicken my host mum bought only cut into 4 pieces!! We could not found the good knife and wasted a lot of time to cut the chicken!!Shamini knew nothing about cooking!!! I was like so nervous, because dinner must be prepared on time because Benno need to go to theater at 7pm!
Luckily, we managed to done everything at 7pm!! Overall, the curry ayam not bad but i think not enough salt :D Next time will rem :D
 |
so proud to let them tried malaysia food during my birthday :D
|
After dinner, Shamini and I went to Konstanz to meet with my classmate! We walked for so long to look for a Pub but almost all full! We didnt go to the pub we usually went because the pub has a lot statue of Buddha and I think not so good for me esp on birthday! At last, we found a restaurant and drank something but Marco and Sandy didnt join!! We didnt talk much and it was super boring! So, Shamini and I went home earlier :D Now, Shamini can understand why I dont really like to go out with my classmatesss :D
One of my classmate, Neria left the presents in the letter box :D It was so nice from her, she gave me a shopping card and small muffin with candle :D When I was showering, my host bro walked by my room and gave me a present :D The only bad thing of the day is I didnt recieve any sms from my swiss friendss! all through facebook..just different meaning feeling..understand?At 11.58, Shamini sang birthday song for me and 11.59pm I blowed off the candle :D
 |
| from neria :D |
 |
| from host bro and his gf :D too bad its only for indor !! |
 |
from Benno :D
my hair is so messy :D
photo of the day!! ^^ |
No comments:
Post a Comment