Sunday, December 25, 2011

288th Day-9/12/2011

After piano class, I went home for lunch and packed my stuff for the weekend. Today, I went to Shamini's house and Saturday we went to AFS camp together. I met Shamini in the ice hockey hall near her school! Why? Because I've always wanted to see her swiss 'best friend/ boy friend', FABIO. We talked so much in the ice hockey hall and it was cold!! I think FABIO is not bad but I didn't really have the chance to talk to him and see him in normal clothes..hehe!! From the way they communicate, I could see that they were really close!!

After the ice hockey training session, Sham and I walked to her school!! Her school is so much bigger than mine!!! Their hall is big and MODERN!! We walked around, talked while waiting for her friend's presentation. The presentation of Sham's classmate was cool, it was about deaf people!! We met up with Peak and Ayu (another two exchange students).

fabio is the goalkeeper..


SO BIG!!

many ppl..

ayu..peak..sham..and me :D

super expression :D


a movie bout deaf ppl..

After the presentation, we went to the train station to pick Fei San up and rode the train to Alicia's Farewell Party (another exchange student from Honduras). Due to her university intake, she had no choice but to leave one month earlier than us and she is leaving tomorrow morning! Fei San came just to talk and told me the stories about her Berlin trip (a disaster )!! Alicia's party was so sad, she cried so many times. Every goodbye was so hard!! She had a super close relationship with her family and friends.

alicia :D
cute decoration at her hse!

Around 11.30pm, we left Alicia's house. Shamini forgot to buy the train ticket and we needed to buy it at the very last minute!! and damn it, we missed the train!! Because it was late at night, the train came only once per hour!! and the last bus in Sham's place was 12.50am!! We had no way to go home! Sham tried to call Alicia and her host dad, but both of them could not help!! We had no choice but to call TAXI!! You know how expensive was the ride?? Damn it..it was 60Franks (more than RM200) for 20mins!! and I had no choice but to pay half of it!! I was angry and 不爽 because normally don't need to pay one sen for transport..and I reminded her so many times!! I ate bread for many days to save money and all used up in a minute !! I should pay but should not be half of it :(

No comments:

Post a Comment